Jags Hotshots

Leading goalscorers :

 

  

Buckie Thistle U20 /Youth Teams
Advertisements

Advertising Space Available for Rent

 

Local Junior Football News

For those interested in watching more football You can also watch some Jags players playing for Buckie Rovers at Merson park and Portgordon Victoria  in Portgordon

Both clubs have close ties to the jags with players being farmed out on loan to the clubs and  also local Jags players starting their career playing for both clubs

Buckie Rovers play at Merson park Buckie and Portgordon is just a couple of minutes  drive from Buckie

2017-18 BTFC League Fixtures

 Buckie Thistle Fc

SHFL Fixtures 2018/19

SHF League -Scottish Cup

SHFL League Cup,Aberdeenshire League Cup,Aberdeenshire Sheild

 

Date Fixture:Betfred SFL league cup Score BTFC Goal Scorers Team Lines
NA        
Date Fixture:SFL Challenge cup 1st rd      
NA        
Date Fixture: SHFL 2018-19 Score BTFC Goal Scorers  
 Sat 28th July  Buckie Thistle v Inverurie Locos      
 Sat 4th Aug  Fort William v Buckie Thistle      
 Wed 8th Aug  Buckie Thistle v Strathspey Thistle      
 Sat 11th Aug  Cove Rangers v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 18th Aug  Buckie Thistle v Keith      
 Sat 25th Aug Brora Rangers v Buckie Thistle      
Wed 29th Aug Lossiemouth v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 1st Sept Buckie Thistle v Nairn County      
Sat 8th Sept Deveronvale v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 15th Sept Buckie Thistle v Wick Academy      
Sat 22ndSept Scottish cup  1st rd (TBA)      
Sat 29th Sept Forres Mechanics v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 6th Oct Buckie Thistle v Clachnacuddin      
Sat 13th Oct  Fraserburgh v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 20th Oct  Scottish Cup 2nd rd(TBA)      
Sat 27th Oct Buckie Thistle v Rothes      
Wed 31st Oct  Formartine Utd v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 3rd Nov  Huntly v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 10th Nov  Buckie Thistle v Turriff Utd      
 Sat 17th Nov  SHFL Cup 1st rd(TBA)      
 Sat 24th Nov  Inverurie locos v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 1st Dec  Buckie Thistle v Fort William      
 Sat 8th Dec  SHFL Cup 2nd rd(TBA)      
 Sat 15th Dec  Strathspey Thistle v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 22nd Dec  Buckie Thistle  v Cove Rangers      
 Sat 29th Dec  Keith v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 5th Jan  Buckie Thistle v Brora Rangers      
 Sat 12th Jan  Buckie Thistle v Lossiemouth      
 Sat 19th Jan  Nairn County v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 26th Jan  Buckie Thistle v Deveronvale      
 Sat 2nd Feb  Wick Academy v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 9th Feb  Buckie Thistle v Forres Mechanics      
 Sat16thFeb  Clachnacuddin v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 23rd Feb  Buckie Thistle v Fraserburgh      
 Sat 2nd Mar  Rothes v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 9th Mar  Buckie Thistle v Formartine utd      
 Sat 16th Mar  SHFL cup Semis.pick up fixtures (TBA)      
 Sat 23rd Mar  Pick up Fixtures(TBA)      
 Sat 30th Mar  Buckie Thistle v Huntly      
 Sat 6th Apr  SHFL Cup Final.pick up fixtures(TBA)      
 Sat 13th Apr  Turriff Utd v Buckie Thistle      
 Sat 20th Apl  Pick up Fixtures(TBA)      
         
 Wed 1st Aug  Aberdeenshire Cups (TBA)      
 Wed 12th Aug  Aberdeenshire Cups (TBA)      
         
         
Latest News

Season 18-19 Fixtures now out and online :

Sat 28th July :

Buckie Thistle v Inverurie locos.

----------------------

Sat 4th Aug:

Fort William v Buckie Thistle.

---------------------

Match and Results Info

 

 

Supporters Bus Times

Destination:Fort William

Please book Early to allow sufficient transport arrangements to be made

Date:Sat 4th Aug

Buses leave from : Square

Depart Time:0930

Pick Up: Portgordon

We would appreciate if all personnel can please book seat/s by at the latest for Sat games.

Bus prices:

Junior: £ 2  for all away League &SHFL Cup matches-Under 16 must be acompanied by an Adult

OAP: £25

Member: £25

Non Member £25

PRICE Includes 2 x meals

Contact James Newlands on 01542 834942 to book your seat, book early please.

---------------------