Buckie Thistle U20's

Fixture's & Results:

Next Match

Mon 21st Dec

Buckie Thistle v Huntly

--------------------------

Mon 11th Jan

Buckie Thistle v Turriff Utd

--------------------------

Jags Hotshots

Leading goalscorers- League/Cups

A MacAskill    5

K McLeod      3

J McCabe      2

S Adams        2

Local Junior Football News

For those interested in watching more football You can also watch some Jags players playing for Buckie Rovers at Merson park and Portgordon Victoria  in Portgordon

Both clubs have close ties to the jags with players being farmed out on loan to the clubs and  also local Jags players starting their career playing for both clubs

Buckie Rovers play at Merson park Buckie and Portgordon is just a couple of minutes  drive from Buckie

Standard Content Box

Comments

2020/21 BTFC League Fixtures

 Buckie Thistle Fc

SHFL Fixtures 2020/21

SHF League -Scottish Cup

SHFL League Cup,Aberdeenshire League Cup,Aberdeenshire Sheild

 

Date Fixture:Scottish Cup Score BTFC Goal Scorers  
Sat 12th Dec Strathspey Thistle v Buckie Thistle    0-4  K Fraser,K MacLeod,J McCabe,A MacAskill          
Sat 26th Dec Albion Rovers v Buckie Thistle  0-3  A MacAskill x2,S Adams  
Sat 9th Jan Buckie Thisle v ICT  P-P    
Date Fixture:Aberdeenshire Cup       
Sat 14th Nov Banks O'Dee v Buckie Thistle  1-2  M Goodall, S Adams  
18/19th Jan Buckie Thistle v Aberdeen      
Date Fixture:Aberdeenshire Shield      
Sat Buckie Thistle      
Date Fixture: Highland League Cup      
Sat 20th Feb Buckie Thistle      
         
         
         
Date Fixture: SHFL 2019/20 Score BTFC Goal Scorers                                
Sat 28th Nov Wick Academy v Buckie Thistle  2-3 K McLeod x2  A McAskill  
Sat 5th Dec
Buckie Thistle v Inverurie Locos  P-P Due to waterlogged pitch  
Sat 19th Dec Rothes v Buckie Thistle  1-5 Morrison,MacAskill,McCabe,J Murray,Urquhart    
Sat 2nd Jan Buckie Thistle v Deveronvale  P-P Due to Deveronvale players self isolating  
Sat 9th Jan Nairn County v Buckie Thistle  P-P Due to Scottish Cup Match v ICT  
Sat 16th Jan Buckie Thistle v Turriff United  P-P    
Sat 23rd Jan Clach v Buckie Thistle  P-P    
Sat 30th Jan Lossiemouth v Buckie Thistle  P-P    
Sat 6th Feb    Buckie Thistle v Fort William      
Sat 13th Feb Buckie Thistle v Fraserburgh      
Sat 27th Feb Buckie Thistle v Strathspey Thistle         
Sat 20th Mar Huntly v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 3rd Apr        Buckie Thistle v Formartine Utd      
Sat 17th Apr Buckie Thistle v Brora Rangers      
Sat 24th Apr Keith v Buckie Thistle      
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Latest News

Fantastic result away to League 2 side Albion Rovers winning 3-0 with goals from A MacAskill x2 and S Adams to progress to 2nd Round.

The Jags drawn at home to Inverness Caley Thistle in the 2nd Round with tie to be played on 9th January,should Buckie win this match they will be away to Ross County in the 3rd Round - date to be arranged

Match and Results Info

 

Match Result

19th Dec  SHFL

Rothes 1 Buckie Thistle 5

------------------------------

Match Result

Scottish Cup 1st Round

Sat 26th Dec

Albion Rovers 0 Buckie Thistle 3

------------------------------

Match Postponed

Sat 2nd Jan SHFL

Buckie Thistle P-P Deveronvale

------------------------------

Match Postponed

Sat 9th Jan

Scottish Cup 2nd Round

Buckie Thistle P-P ICT

------------------------------

 

 

 

 

Supporters Bus Times

Destination : 

Please book Early to allow sufficient transport arrangements to be made

Date: 

Bus leaves from : 

Depart Time:

Pick Up:

We would appreciate if all personnel can please book seat/s by at the latest for Sat games.

Bus prices: -Under 16 must be accompanied by an Adult

OAP: £

Member: £

Non /Unpaid Member £

Under 16: with an adult

For this Match please call to book your seat, please book early. 

 

---------------------