Latest News
Scottish Cup 1st Round Replay - 
 
Buckie Thistle were victorious 4-1 v Cumbernauld Colts and go into the 2nd round with a match away to Kelty Hearts with the tie scheduled to be played weekend 23rd October.
 
Jags Hotshots

Leading goalscorers- League/Cups -

Kyle McLeod      10

Sam Urquhart     9

Max Barry           7

Andy MacAskill   5

Buckie Thistle U20's

Fixtures & Results 21/22

Aberdeenshire League

Monday 27th September Result

Inverurie Locos 1-1 Buckie Thistle

-------------------------------

Aberdeenshire League

Monday 11th October

Dyce Juniors P-P Buckie Thistle

------------------------------

Aberdeenshire League

Monday 25th October

Buckie Thistle v Huntly

-------------------------------

Aberdeenshire League

Monday 8th November

Keith v Buckie Thistle

------------------------------

Local Junior Football News
Standard Content Box

2021/22 BTFC League Fixtures

 Buckie Thistle FC

SHFL Fixtures 2021/22

SHF League -Scottish Cup

SHFL League Cup,Aberdeenshire League Cup,Aberdeenshire Sheild

 

Date Fixture: Scottish Cup Score BTFC Goal Scorers  
Fri 17th Sept Cumbernauld Colts v Buckie Thistle      1-1 K McLeod  
Sat 25th Sept Buckie Thistle v Cumbernauld Colts  4-1 M Barry,K McLeod x2,S Urquhart  
Sat 23rd Oct Kelty Hearts v Buckie Thistle      
Date Fixture: Aberdeenshire Cup 20/21       
Sat  July 10th Buckie Thistle v Aberdeen  1-0  S Adams  
Wed July 14th Formartine Utd v Buckie Thistle  0-0  Formartine win 7-6 on pens  
Date Fixture: Aberdeenshire Cup 21/22      
Wed July 4th Buckie Thistle v Formartine Utd  1-2  OG  
Date Fixture: Aberdeenshire Shield      
TBC Buckie Thistle v Formartine Utd      
Date Fixture: Highland League Cup      
Sat 13th Nov Buckie Thistle v Nairn County      
         
Date Fixture: SPFL Trophy      
Wed 11th Aug Brechin City v Buckie Thistle  1-3  S Morrison,S Urquhart,C Murray  
Sat 4th Sept ICT v Buckie Thistle  4-0    
Date Fixture: SHFL 2021/22 Score BTFC Goal Scorers                                
Sat 24th July  Buckie Thistle v Lossiemouth    5-0  K Fraser,S Adams x2,A MacAskill x2         
Sat 31st July
Turriff Utd v Buckie Thistle  0-4  M Barry,J Murray,S Urquhart,A MacLeod       
Sat  7th Aug Buckie Thistle v Keith   10-0 S Urquhart x3,A MacLeod x2,S Morrison,K Fraser,A MacAskill,S Pugh,C Murray     
Sat 14th Aug Buckie Thistle v Deveronvale  5-0 M Barry x2,S Morrison,K Fraser,K McLeod  
Sat 21st Aug Rothes v Buckie Thistle  2-0    
Wed 25th Aug  Buckie Thistle v Fraserburgh  2-2 S Urquhart,K McLeod  
Sat 28th Aug Formartine Utd v Buckie Thistle    1-5 K, Fraser,K McLeod,M Barry x2,M McLaughlin  
Sat  4th Sept Buckie Thistle v Fort William  P-P Due to SPFL Trophy match v ICT  
Sat 11th Sept Brora Rangers v Buckie Thistle   2-0    
Sat 25th Sept Buckie Thistle v Nairn County  P-P Due to Scottish Cup Replay v Cumbernauld Colts  
Sat  2nd Oct Brechin City v Buckie Thistle  3-2 S Urquhart,J Murray  
Wed 6th Oct Buckie Thistle v Forres Mechanics   3-1 M Goodhall,L McKinnon,A MacAskill  
Sat  9th Oct     Buckie Thistle v Inverurie Locos   3-0 S Pugh, OG , S Urquhart  
Wed 13th Oct Buckie Thistle v Fort William  9-1 K McLeod x4,M Goodhall x2,J Murray,C Murray,M Barry  
Sat 16th Oct Huntly v Buckie Thistle  0-2 A MacAskill,M Goodhall  
Sat 30th Oct Buckie Thistle v Wick Academy      
Sat  6th Nov Strathspey Thistle v Buckie Thistle       
Sat 20th Nov Buckie Thistle v Clachnacuddin      
Sat 27th Nov Lossiemouth v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  11th Dec Buckie Thistle v Turriff Utd      
Sat  18th Dec Keith v Buckie Thistle      
Mon 27th Dec Deveronvale v Buckie Thistle      
Mon 3rd Jan Buckie Thistle v Rothes      
Sat  8th Jan Fraserburgh v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  15th Jan Buckie Thistle v Formartine Utd      
Sat 22nd Jan Fort William v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 29th Jan Buckie Thistle v Brora Rangers      
Sat  5th Feb Nairn County v Buckie Thistle      
Sat 12th Feb Buckie Thistle v Brechin City      
Sat 19th Feb Forres Mechanics v Buckie Thistle       
Sat 26th Feb Inverurie Locos v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  5th Mar Buckie Thistle v Huntly      
Sat 19th Mar Wick Academy v Buckie Thistle      
Sat  2nd April Buckie Thistle v Strathspey Thistle       
Sat 16th April Clachnacuddin v Buckie Thistle      
         
         
         
         
         
Match and Results Info

Match Result

Wednesday 13th October

Highland League

Buckie Thistle 9-1 Fort William

-------------------------------

Match Result

Saturday 16th October

Highland League

Huntly 0-2 Buckie Thistle

-----------------------------

Next Match

Scottish Cup 2nd Round

Saturday 23rd October

Kelty Hearts v Buckie Thistle

------------------------------

Next Match

Saturday 30th October

Highland League

Buckie Thistle v Wick Academy

------------------------------

 

 

 

Supporters Bus Times

Destination : Kelty Hearts

Please book early to allow sufficient transport arrangements to be made

Date: 23rd October

Bus Leaves: Cluny Square

Depart Time: 9.00 am

Pick Up: Portgordon

Bus prices: -Under 16 must be accompanied by an Adult

OAP: £30

Member: £30

Non /Unpaid Member £35

Under 16: with an adult

For this Match please call to book your seat, please book early - contact Neil or Lorraine on 834210.

Bus will be going directly to the ground as we will be eating and drinking there.

-----------------------------